Our Offices

Mississauga (Headquarters)

2000 Argentia Road, Plaza 2, Suite 210, Mississauga, Ontario, L5N 1V8

Contact: Henry Uy
Phone: 800-886-0287
Email: huy@adssglobal.net

Toronto East

202-3090 Kingston Road
Toronto, Ontario, M1M1P2

Contact: Derek FitzPatrick
Phone: 416-283-5041 x111
Email: dfitzpatrick@adssglobal.net

Toronto 

62 Clovelly Avenue
Toronto, Ontario, M6C1Y3


Contact: Tam Tran
Phone: 416-783-0009
Email: ttran@adssglobal.net

Ottawa

110-1700 Woodward Drive
Ottawa, Ontario, K2C3R8


Contact: Patrick Gorman
Phone: 613-726-5001 x2269
Email: pgorman@adssglobal.net

Ottawa South 

244 Cairnsmore Circle
Ottawa, Ontario, K2J0G5


Contact: Marc Cashman
Phone: 613-221-5950
Email: mcashman@adssglobal.net

Niagara 

211-41 Rykert Street
St. Catharines, Ontario, L2S3A4


Contact: Devin St. Germain
Phone: 289-228-8671
Email: dstgermain@adssglobal.net

Hamilton 

23 Heathfield Crescent
Waterdown, Ontario, L0R2H5


Contact: Judy Kazienko
Phone: 905-689-9441
Email: jkazienko@adssglobal.net

Guelph

62 Emma Street
Guelph, Ontario, N1E1T7


Contact: Gary Lemieux
Phone: 519-821-9954
Email: glemieux@adssglobal.net

Edmonton

Edmonton, Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta, T5R5K8


Contact: Zoe Samuel
Phone: 780-999-6088
Email: zsamuel@adssglobal.net

Calgary 

1310 Somerside Drive, SW
Calgary, Alberta, T2Y3M7


Contact: Terry Gair
Phone: 403-256-8484
Email: tgair@adssglobal.net

Vancouver 

150-6165 Highway 17
Delta, British Columbia, V4K5B8


Contact: Hilton Robinson
Phone: 694-946-6313
Email: hrobinson@adssglobal.net

Vancouver Island 

#159, 1720 Dufferin Crescent
Nanaimo, British Columbia V9S0B9


Contact: Zoe Samuel
Phone: 250-591-1952
Email: zsamuel@adssglobal.net

Montreal 

1-5883 De Normanville
Montreal, Quebec, H2S2B5


Contact: Alain Roy
Phone: 514-839-1847
Email: aroy@adssglobal.net

Baldwin

22 Audubon Way
Baldwin, Ontario, L0E1A0


Contact: Zoltan Szakal
Phone: 866-813-9199
Email: zszakal@adssglobal.net

Markham

2770 14th Avenue, Suite 200
Markham, Ontario, L3R0J1


Contact: Theo Stamatatos
Phone: 905-474-3575
Email: tstamatatos@adssglobal.net

Get in touch with our team.

Our team of Sage 300 experts are here to answer your questions and ready to help you get started. Get in touch!